Puerto Penasco Mexico Mission Trip

1MISSION is the leader in organizing and leading short-term mission trips with a long-term impact to Rocky Point, Mexico. Our mission trips are Christ-centered, safe, affordable, and hassle free.

It's our mission to connect people to people, not people to projects.

Come along side of a family who has invested hundreds of hours in their community, and in just a few days help build their entire house. You'll truly be on a mission 'with' not 'for' them. Healthy missions is fully-dependent upon genuine partnerships, long-term relationships and sustainable development - connecting the church on a global level.

Contact a missions expert today and learn more about the adult, college, family, and youth mission trips we offer. Arrange for your business, church, school or team to participate in a missions trip.

Some of our mission trip partners

Pricing: $265 per person

Kids 11 & under free! Family rates available

What's Included

International travel and medical insurance
Meals and purified water while you're at base camp and at the jobsite
Full access to Rocky Point base camp
Tools and equipment to build the home

Rocky Point Mexico Mission Trip Schedule

Date Arrive Depart Notes Reserve
10/26-10/29 Thursday 6:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
11/2-11/5 Thursday 6:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
11/9-11/12 Thursday 6:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
11/16-11/19 Thursday 6:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
11/30-12/3 Thursday 6:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
12/27-12/30 Wednesday 2:00 PM Saturday 12:00 PM
1/4-1/7 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
1/12-1/15 Friday 5:00 PM Monday 2:00 PM
1/18-1/21 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
2/1-2/4 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
2/8-2/11 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
2/16-2/19 Friday 5:00 PM Monday 2:00 PM
2/22-2/25 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
3/1-3/4 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
3/9-3/12 Friday 5:00 PM Monday 2:00 PM This is a Friday to Monday trip.
3/16-3/19 Friday 5:00 PM Monday 2:00 PM This is a Friday to Monday trip.
3/22-3/25 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
4/5-4/8 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
4/12-4/15 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
4/19-4/22 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
4/26-4/29 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
5/3-5/6 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
5/10-5/13 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
5/17-5/20 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM
5/25-5/28 Friday 5:00 PM Monday 2:00 PM
5/31-6/3 Thursday 5:00 PM Sunday 2:00 PM

Want to bring a team on a mission trip not listed? Awesome!